Archive

This is an Index of our Archive items. Generally it is in chronological sequence of subject matter

Dave Hearns ‘Go the Extra Mile’ Award given at the 2022 AGM https://coventryctc.org.uk/dave-hearn-going-the-extra-mile-award-2022  
Club Centenary Archive https://coventryctc.org.uk/club-centenary-archive This is a collection of the majority of the information used by and prepared for the Clubs Centnary
2021 Womens Festival of Cycling https://coventryctc.org.uk/womens-festival-of-cycling-2021  
Bike Week 2021 https://coventryctc.org.uk/2021-bike-week  
2020 Womens Festival of Cycling https://coventryctc.org.uk/2020-womens-festival-of-cycling  
Memories of Paul Whitehead https://coventryctc.org.uk/club-members-memories-of-paul-whitehead This is a collection of blog entries
Vivky Palethorpe Interview on C&W Radio https://coventryctc.org.uk/vicky-palethorepe-interview-on-cw-radio-on-10th-august-2020  
Video – Keep going through Covid 19 – from Paul Whitehead https://coventryctc.org.uk/keeping-going-through-covid-19 Paul Whitehead posted this on Vimeo. We have no control over the source
Mike Thomas Appreciation Award https://coventryctc.org.uk/mike-thomas-appreciation-award-2019 This is an extract from the Cycling UK website
2019 Tri-Vets Report https://coventryctc.org.uk/report-from-2019-triennial-veterans-ride  
Past Tours – Photos, Videos & Reports https://coventryctc.org.uk/past-tour-photos-videos-and-reports This is an ‘active’ document and we will add further information from future tours
Club History https://coventryctc.org.uk/club-history This is an ‘active’ document and we will add further information as time progresses
Veteran Voices https://coventryctc.org.uk/veteran-voices-collection This is an ‘active’ document and we will add further ‘Voices’ as they become available
75th Anniversay Booklet https://coventryctc.org.uk/75th-anniversary-booklet  
Club Movies from 1957 https://coventryctc.org.uk/club-movies-from-1957 These were loaded to You Tube by Simon Clarke and are therefore not under our direct control
Coventry’s History of Cycling https://coventryctc.org.uk/coventrys-history-of-cycling This is from an External source over which we have no control
BBC Archive of Cycling https://coventryctc.org.uk/bbc-archive-of-cycling This is from an External source over which we have no control

 

 

 

MENU