Club Centenary Archive

THIS SECTION IS A RELOCATION OF ALL OF THE INFORMATION RELATED TO PLANNING AND ORGANISING THE CLUB CENTENARY IN 2021.

INFORMATION BELOW WAS THE ‘HOME PAGE’ FOR THE CENTENARY ON THE WEBSITE IN 2021

==========================================================================

“CTC Coventry Centenary – Celebrating our first 100 years…and building a Club fit for our next 100”

In 2021 the Club will be marking its 100th Anniversary. To celebrate this auspicious milestone the Club is organising a wide range of Special Events and undertaking a number of Birthday Activities 

This section is intended to guide you through what is being planned and act as a central point where you can find out more information and maybe apply to join activities. Click on the icons below…

 

This is an index of all of the relevant archived material

Centenary Group Management https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-group
Calendar https://coventryctc.org.uk/revised-calendar
BBQ https://coventryctc.org.uk/special-celebratory-bbq-at-fillongley
Cyclists Memorial Service https://coventryctc.org.uk/cyclists-memorial-service-sunday-september-5th
Evening Dinner https://coventryctc.org.uk/club-centenary-dinner
Chairmans Speech https://coventryctc.org.uk/chairmans-speech-from-the-centenary-evening-dinner
Bob Tinley Presentation https://coventryctc.org.uk/bob-tinley-presentation-at-the-centenary-evening-dinner
100th Anniversary Sunday Ride https://coventryctc.org.uk/100th-anniversary-sunday-ride
100 miles in a Week Challenge https://coventryctc.org.uk/bike-week-100mile-in-a-week-challenge
100 mile ride https://coventryctc.org.uk/100-mile-centenary-ride
1ookm Ride Invitation https://coventryctc.org.uk/100-km-centenary-challenge-ride
100km Ride Report https://coventryctc.org.uk/report-on-the-centenary-100km-challenge-ride
   
Flower Display https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-flower-display
Centenary Booklet https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-celebration-booklet
Air Ambulance Charity Collection https://coventryctc.org.uk/charity-collection

Collection Presentation to AA at Baginton Airport

Centenary Jerseys https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-jersey
Lapel Badges https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-enamelled-lapel-badges
Sponsors https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-sponsors
Additionally  
An Archive of the Ride Planner showing the 2021 Schedule https://coventryctc.org.uk/rides-planner-archive-of-2021
An archive of all the Weekly Bulletins for 2021 https://coventryctc.org.uk/centenary-year-archive-of-the-weekly-bulletins

  

MENU