Ride Leader Team

Ride Leader Team

Due to insurance issues, only members registered with Cycling UK as ride leaders may lead a day ride, tour, or other cycling event organised by the club.

Any Cycling UK member registered on the national database may lead any ride organised by a Cycling UK member group, such as CTC Coventry or CTC Rugby.

CTC Coventry – Active Ride Leaders

Libby Foster 

Marina Friend

Andy Gilbert

Dave Hearn

Nigel Hickman

Nick Holloway

Shona Hudson

Ben Jackson

Alan Jelley

Martin Lee

Carl Lewis

Lester Marriner

Teresa Moles

Paul Morton

Jeffrey Palethorpe

Vicky Palethorpe

George Riches

Peter Seamen

Jill Seamen

Ian Smith

Mike Thomas

Bob Tinley

Helen Tolley 

Sak Wathanasin

Paul Whateley


CTC Coventry – Inactive Ride Leaders
  • Jess Anderson
  • John Callinan
  • Kevin Croucher
  • Ron Griffin
  • Kevin Rourke
  • Roger Shelbourn
  • Ann Thomas
  • Sheila Woodcock