Club Management Team

This is the makup of the Club Management Committee for the year 2023 / 24

(Missing from the photo – Keith Jeacock)

Role Appointee Contact Details
Club President To be appointed in 2024  
Club Chairman Bob Tinley
Club Secretary Vicky Palethorpe
Club Treasurer Keith Jeacock  
Social Organiser Dave Hearn  
Registrations Officer George Riches  
Welfare Officers Shona Hudson

Roy Bhakta
Ride Leader Co-ordinator Nigel Hickman
Womens Group Co-ordinator Marina Friend
Advocacy Co-ordinator George Riches
Bulletin Editor Sak Wathanasin

Bob Tinley
General Committee Members Mike Thomas  
  Pip Milton  
Club Auditor Robert Perkins